Vind uw lokale netafim vestiging

Hoofdkantoor

Aartsdijkweg 22
2676 LE Maasdijk
Netherlands

Tel+31 174 525444

Productielocatie

Nijverheidsstraat 2
4715 RZ Rucphen
Netherlands

Tel+31 174 525444

Postadres

Postbus 299
3140 AG Maassluis
Netherlands

Customer Service
Daniël Blok

Daniël Blok

Teamleader Customer Service | D +31 174 525439 | E daniel.blok@netafim.com

Jacoline van der Schaft

Jacoline van der Schaft

Customer Service Rep | D +31 174 525436 | E jacoline.van.der.schaft@netafim.com

Cees Hol

Cees Hol

Customer Service Rep | D +31 174 525428 | E cees.hol@netafim.com

John van Dijk

John van Dijk

Customer Service Rep | T +31 174 525444 | E john.van.dijk@netafim.com

Sem van der Knaap

Sem van der Knaap

Customer Service Rep | D +31 174 525433 | E sem.van.der.knaap@netafim.com

Nanda Boers

Nanda Boers

Customer Service Rep | T +31 174 525444 | E nanda.boers@netafim.com

Tjeerd Boer

Tjeerd Boer

Customer Service Rep | D +31 174 525410 | E tjeerd.boer@netafim.com

 

Technisch Team
Stefan Bakker

Stefan Bakker

Product Manager | M +31 6 13237160 | D +31 174 525446 | E stefan.bakker@netafim.com

Hans van Straten

Hans van Straten

Teamleader Technical Support | M +31 6 51497014 | D +31 174 525429 | E hans.van.straten@netafim.com

Maarten Feberwee

Maarten Feberwee

Technical Support Advisor | M +31 6 21942622 | D +31 174 525424 | E maarten.feberwee@netafim.com

Geert van der Meijs

Geert van der Meijs

Technical Support Advisor | D +31 174 525434 | E geert.van.der.meijs@netafim.com

André van Spengen

André van Spengen

Account Manager Open Field | M +31 6 21329891 | E andre.van.spengen@netafim.com

Verkoopteam
Wouter Vuijk

Wouter Vuijk

Senior Account Manager | M +31 6 13048360 | E wouter.vuijk@netafim.com

Frank van Luijk

Frank van Luijk

Account Manager | M +31 6 13261898 | E frank.van.luijk@netafim.com

Naomi van der Linden

Naomi van der Linden

Account Manager | M +31 6 11450456 | E naomi.van.der.linden@netafim.com

Eelco Abma

Eelco Abma

Account Manager | M +31 6 53759459 | E eelco.abma@netafim.com

Marketing & Communicatie
Willem Botha

Willem Botha

Marketing Manager | M +31 6 15381314 | E willem.botha@netafim.com

Rebecca Sebel

Rebecca Sebel

Marketing & Communicatie | T +31 174 525444 | E rebecca.sebel@netafim.com

Francine Genis

Francine Genis

Marketing & Communicatie | T +31 174 525444 | E francine.genis@netafim.com

Logistiek Team
Wolter van der Eijk

Wolter van der Eijk

Logistics Manager | M +31 6 23780703 | D +31 174 525413 | E wolter.van.der.eijk@netafim.com

Ayhan Turkoz

Ayhan Turkoz

Transport Planner | M +31 6 10755027 | D +31 174 525479 | E ayhan.turkoz@netafim.com

Management
Peter van Steen

Peter van Steen

CEO | T +31 174 525444 | E peter.van.steen@netafim.com

Ruud Spillekom

Ruud Spillekom

CFO | T +31 174 525444 | E ruud.spillekom@netafim.com

Marco Visser

Marco Visser

Sales Manager | M +31 6 27278941 | E marco.visser@netafim.com

Willem Botha

Willem Botha

Marketing Manager | M +31 6 15381314 | E willem.botha@netafim.com

Eva Slootweg

Eva Slootweg

HR Manager | T +31 174 525444 | E nl.recruitment@netafim.com

Wolter van der Eijk

Wolter van der Eijk

Logistics Manager | M +31 6 23780703 | D +31 174 525413 | E wolter.van.der.eijk@netafim.com

Berry Berkhout

Berry Berkhout

Purchase Manager | M +31 6 27578376 | D +31 174 525414 | E berry.berkhout@netafim.com

Frank van de Laak

Frank van de Laak

Plant Manager Rucphen | T +31 174 525444 | E frank.van.de.laak@netafim.com